Zita Swoon - Hungry Songtext

Zita Swoon

I will stay hungry for a while
And try my best to intergrate it
I'll swop my sadness for a smile
Restart my life try not to hate it
My friends say keep your hopes up high
But I don't know I guess I'll fake it
I'll swop my shadows for a while
But deep inside I really hate them

I see skies of blue
Above me
I long for you
I long for you to hold me
People are strange
When they are lovers
All are the same In this world
Teile diesen Songtext
  • 01 Up to the Moon (Daytime)
  • 02 Circumstances
  • 03 Stay With Us
  • 04 Spider Grinder
  • 05 Into His Arms
  • 06 Hungry
  • 07 For Blood Effects in the Mouth
  • 08 Learn to Dance With Her
  • 09 Drop
  • 10 People Can't Stand the Truth
  • 11 I Am a Lover
  • 12 The Washing
  • 13 Little Marie
  • 14 No Midi
  • 15 Up to the Moon (Nighttime)
Durch weitere Benutzung dieser Webseite stimmst Du unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu