Moving On Album

Tear Down the Walls Lyrics Unter Null

Album Moving On

Unter Null - Tear Down the Walls Songtext

so uncaring, so unkind. you've built my walls up high. dead emotion. and no devotion. you've no idea why. given up lay me up. there's no reason to forgive. dead inside, leave a shell, when there's nothing to give.

your face shows disgrace. which leaves you cold and blind. you're no bleeding heart. can't hold onto the time. where spirits collide and minds thrive. you have no heart. you're so enwrapped in your web of lies
Teile diesen Songtext
  • 01 Journey to Descent
  • 02 Moving on
  • 03 Broken Heart Cliché
  • 04 The Fall
  • 05 Godless
  • 06 I Can't Be the One
  • 07 Visceral, Venom of My Being
  • 08 Tear Down the Walls
  • 09 Hypocrite and Contradict
  • 10 Third Party
  • 11 The Mercy Seat
  • 12 Obligatory Club Hit to Appease the Masses
  • 13 I Can't Be the One (De_Tot_Cor mix)
  • 14 Godless (Hard dance remix by Studio-X)
  • 15 I Can't Be the One (Torment mix by Ex.Es)
Durch weitere Benutzung dieser Webseite stimmst Du unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu