Beitragende Benutzer

Lyrics hinzugefügt
For Love or War Album

Collapse Lyrics G-Unit


G-Unit - Collapse Songtext

50 cent,Shady,aftermath your dream team,We gotta get the get well cards Niggas is sick...Haha Feel this

Now dont think I wont hit you cus im popular,got a 3 ninety rouge gonna pop at ya,
Catch ya slippin gonna give ya what I got for ya, A clip loaded with 16 shots for ya,
You never had a Hot gun on your waist or blood on your shoe,Cus a nigga went and
said the wrong shit to you,Homie you aint been through what ive been through,Your not like me and Im not like you,
Im like a animal really when I spit it its crazy,Got semi autos that put holes in niggas tryna play me,
One shot is not anough what you need is a uzzi to move me,After 4 bottles of Don kid start feeling Woozy,
I write my life you wrtie what you see in gansgta movies,Im gangsta to the core nigga you cant move me,
I find my space at the top I got this rap shit locked,I never heard of you you heard of me,I murder you,
Spit shelf to ya convertable,Lode this you notice,
Rich of poor I will still come through your door,This is raw,Your scared of me,youir not prepared for me,The Kid is back
50 cent, I know you like that,Yeh I know you like that,Green lantern shady records Anger managment tour,HOMIE
Teile diesen Songtext
  • 01 Intro
  • 02 Collapse
  • 03 Bump Headz
  • 04 Gonna Be Alright
  • 05 Crazy
  • 06 Bitches Ain't Shit
  • 07 After My Chedda
  • 08 8 More Miles
  • 09 Soldiers
  • 10 Bump Headz Part 2
  • 11 Bump Dat
  • 12 Got Me a Bottle
  • 13 Doin' My Own Thang
  • 14 Cry Me a River (remix)
  • 15 Work It (remix)
  • 16 Minds Playing Tricks
  • 17 If You Want It
  • 18 Deep Cover 2002
  • 19 Stay Gangstered Up
  • 20 Your Not Ready
  • 21 Riden
  • 22 Comforter
  • 23 (I Call the Shots) Round Here
  • 24 Be Here
  • 25 Ya Heard Me?
  • 26 Beef Wit Me?
Durch weitere Benutzung dieser Webseite stimmst Du unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu